James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I have been patient at EZ Dental for over six years. Excellent service and very caring dentists and supporting staff. Sincerely trying to provide solid dental work and satisfying environment. Always on time and very affordable. Only wonderful experience.

James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I have been patient at EZ Rental Clinic forover

Kuong Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
He is a good denture

Serafima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Great service, personable and carting team. Thank you! EZ Dental made my dental experience easy 🙂

Bridgette B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very good cleaning. Not enough time with doctor to cover issue with teeth, due to being short on staff.

Holly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful! Had an urgent situation & EZ Dental got me in right away to fix a crown. Very grateful! Thank you 🙂

John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I’ve been coming here for at least four years and these folks ahvbe always been fantastic. Ilya, the hygienist, is most certainly one of the best hygienists I’ve ever been to. And at my age, I’ve been to a lot of them! Thank you EZ Dental!

Mindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very kind staff and everyone makes you feel calm

Juchao S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Zhou is very patient and shows great care to me. She can speak Chinese which is a great plus. I like her service a lot.

Casondra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I have had an awesome experience with the Dr. Goobes. He has made my experience more exciting to get my life back with dentures. I have waited years and years to explore this opportunity due to anxiety, fear of pain, and simply the financial aspect. The office staff along with Mr Goobes have help navigate all those issues and more. He has stressed to me that I need to be honest, and let him know exactly what I want them to look like and not to worry he will be more than happy to do what it takes to make me happy and it’s not a bother for him to make my expectations a reality. I have 2 more appointments left and I can’t wait!!

Surab V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I am a patient in the clinic more than 10 years. Always had a great experience with the stuff. Curtesy, knowledge, professionalism- that what I see each and every year. Welcoming atmosphere in their office is unprecedented. I will use the opportunity to thank them once more for many years of great care. Sincerely Dr. Surab G Vadachkoria MD, PhD, MBA

Veronika Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everything was good! Thank you !

Nina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
It was my first time at this clinic and I felt very comfortable. I really liked the team, to be honest, I would really like to work in this team, they are very friendly. Special thanks to Sabina (I apologize if I spelled the name incorrectly), she explained everything very thoroughly. Thanks to the doctor, despite the fact that she is quite young, she acts very confidently. Thanks for the good attitude towards us! let your hearts continue to be open to everyone, despite the universal difference, so that each patient is the only one in the world, so that by giving yourself to others you get more patients, God bless you!

Jorlei O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Wonderful experience and so kinda i felt so relax and my anxiety was gone and they offered my solutions and advice when choosing my own dental path 10 out of 10!

Mei Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good service!

Justine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Both the dental assistant and dentist were great- overall a wonderful experience

Selamawit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent Doctor and professional, great customer service too thank you !!

Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent care and Professionalism! I really trust this Dental Team. They care about people and their Dental Concerns!

Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent

Elvin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Awesome doctors and great service!
A. Vanica

I had my first dental implant with sinus augmentation done by Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy last week, and it was one of my best dental experiences. I have to admit that I was very hesitant about having an implant, and I expected a week of painful recovery. However, the pain was minimal on the day of the implant, and I didn’t need any medication beginning the second day. I’m very thankful to Dr. Miloslavskiy. He is very knowledgeable and extremely patient.

Dan P.

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Ilya Miloslavskiy does an excellent job with implants. He spends a lot of time with the patient, explaining everything about the procedure. I went through four extractions and two implants with Dr. Ilya and I never had any complications and discomfort. Keep up the good work!

Ben G.

Painless, quick and easy. Ilya, the hygienist, made x-rays a breeze while I watched manta rays explore the ocean on the flat screen. The staff was friendly and took the time to explain everything about my procedure. I have full confidence in EZ dental and look forward to coming back.

Julian P.

Amazing experience with tooth removal using the PRP process. Instantly stopped bleeding and didn’t feel any pain. A little discomfort and that’s all!
Friendly and experienced staff! Highly recommended!

Marina T.

So very thankful for the professional treatment that I have received, such great relations with their patients! I am ready to see Dr. Ilya everyday and come to his office like a holiday! I would recommend him 100% to anyone who needs a dentist! Thank you!
I had PRP/PRF done and I healed twice as fast! I was completely healed within 4 days of my procedure! I have lymphoma and I have been feeling much better after my procedure. I believe it might have started from my infection in my teeth. Dr. Ilya was super! So gentle! I didn’t experience any pain before, during, or after! I recommend the PRP/PRF procedure to anyone undergoing surgical procedures!

Ann T.

The dental assistant Ms. Anna Partyka and the doctor was kind and extremely patient with me, and were not only warm and gentle but also very knowledgable with the crown procedures I was undergoing today, so that despite my initial nervousness I felt at peace throughout the whole process!

Ekaterina A.

E.Z. dental clinic is a great place to visit. All my family get here professional treatment and advice. It is very easy to make an appointment either on the telephone or in person with friendly front desk. And the doctors always come on time. Particularly, I would recommend hygienist Ilya for his work. Before the cleaning procedure, he explained each step for me to know what to expect. He makes an impression of a knowledgeable and professional doctor. During the whole visit in the clinic, I felt great! Five starts. Thank you EZ Dental very much!

Mara W.

EZ Dental has an excellent staff that has helped us greatly with our oral health care. Their caring hygienists make our whole family’s routine check ups very comfortable and easy.. They value the partnership they have with us as patients and make recommendations for long term solutions. My husband was facing multiple issues and other dentists recommend complete extraction and implants that would have cost thousands of dollars. Dr Ilya created a plan for him to keep most of his teeth, utilizing only a partial denture. We highly recommend EZ Dental.

Elvin A.

5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Awesome doctors and services!

Wanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very nice dentist. Seems to care about his patients feeling good about themselves very knowledgeable gave me more education and made me feel better about things

Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dedicated and professional service. And also very timely. You can they care about the patients dental health.

Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Even though I hate going to the dentist I do appreciate the care that they provide. The dental hygienist is amazing, he really gives my teeth a great work over when cleaning and always cheerful and considerate

Francois C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The most Accommodating and pleasurable gentlemen one could ever meet, if you need dental work go see Jeff

Sofia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Thank you for courtesy

Tomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Always courteous and professional.

Radmila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent

Larisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Now his job!!

Mikhail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Thank you!

Tiffany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Illya is very professional and always does a good job.

Kansiree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Very good

Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent, detailed, perfectionist- great!!

Eilen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Very good

Saman S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Awesome staff and knowledgeable doctors. Best place to take care of your health, quality while they will help you to find best way to take care of the bills. Thank you

Vicktoria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Amazing doctor!!!

Kirsten N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr. Goobes, (I would call him Dr. Jeff) is an excellent denturist, very kind, compassionate, non-judgmental, and very funny. I am 51 yrs old and having to get dentures was very traumatic for me. Dr. Jeff and his excellent staff made it so comfortable for me that I recommend EZ Dental in Bellevue to anyone that needs dentures. It takes an artist to make dentures, and Dr. Jeff is an excellent artist. I have seen people with dentures and you could tell they had them. When mine were done and Dr. Jeff put them in my mouth, he put up a mirror so I could see. I couldn’t open my eyes and I was crying because I was afraid that when I opened them, I would not like what I saw. When I opened my eyes and had Dr. Jeff put the mirror further away than he had it, I could not believe what I saw. I saw that the structure of my mouth had returned to it’s normal state, and when I finally smiled to see my new teeth, I started to cry again because they looked so real. Ok, I am a sensitive person, but Dr. Jeff is an amazing artist/denturist and I would recommend him to everyone that needs dentures. I want to thank him and his staff for making this experience less traumatic for me, and for letting me shed a few tears without making me feel ashamed. EZ Dental in Bellevue, Dr. Jeff and staff have changed my life forever, and for that I smile all the time now. When people see me smile they don’t notice, and when people who know I have dentures see me smile, they cannot tell the difference and say “Wow they are amazing, you can’t even tell!” It does take some time getting used to eating with them, but Dr. Jeff prepared me for everything and scheduled a follow-up in a couple of months. EZ Dental in Bellevue value their patients, and to me they are a part of my family who I will send X-mas cards too every year! Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you in my follow-up appointment!!!!

Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
I would like to thank the Dentist as well as Anna his Dental Assistant for making me feel comfortable and not afraid during the tooth extractions. A special thanks to Jeff Goobes the Denturist who gave me back a beautiful smile. I also would like to thank Sabina the Office Manager for handling my insurance as well as the EZ’s billing. EZ’s is a five star operation which I would recommend highly.

Dani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
I only wish I had found him sooner! Kind, compassionate and extremely good at listening and understanding the problems going on in my mouth. I have had dental problems since I was a little girl. So after over 60 years of many many different dentist visits and procedures, I finally found a person who is amazing at his profession. Ilya is not only an excellent dentist, but I believe he truly cares about everyone who comes to him seeking help with their individual needs. Five years ago he helped my son who had lost all of his teeth at 32 due to bacterial meningitis. My son was treated as though he was a celebrity even though he was broke and on Medicaid. His beautiful new dentures helped him get his confidence back. Although he is still battling his health problems, he looks beautiful when he smiles! Now, Ilya is helping me. With the use of high tech equipment he puts together a plan for every individuals different oral situation. He also cares about cost. He is extremely ethical and unlike many dentist his goal is to give you the most excellent result at the most excellent price. I truly believe he cares about every single person who comes to him with dental issues. I also believe his only goal is to give all patients a healthy mouth and beautiful happy smile!! GOD bless him!

Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Very professional team. Attention paid to the patients concerns of the current covid issues and those that need service but worry about safety.

Svitlana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Ilya is the best dentist I have visited in the state of Washington. He is super attentive, caring, and wants the best for his patients. He is very knowledgeable and does everything to perfection. I highly recommend Ilya Miloslavskiy.

Tatiana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Always tentative and professional service.

Igor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Thank you!

Yumi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
Dr Ilya has always been very patient and thorough. We are still in the process of completing my crown. He did the surgical insert so perfectly, I didn’t have any pain nor bleeding afterwards. He is one of the best dentists I have received care from. I’m sending all my family member to him.

Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
I like professionalism and attentive attitude. Thank you.

Mir D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Very good doctor and nice people god bless you all thanks

Mikhail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Thanks a lot!

Alfonso R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
She was very kind, clear, asked me if I had questions or concerns, it was an awesome experience.

Russell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I had worn down front lower teeth that were not even Dr Bassali made them look better than they ever have she is an artist.

Najma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Bassali is very gentle and kind, she took good care of my mother. My mother is very happy with her dental care. Thank you Dr Bassali!

Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr Bassali is very kind and professional. Her dental work is top quality and shows her great expertise as a dentist.

Olena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Super

Mir D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Very nice people

Sebastian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Best doctor in town performing the most complex procedures for the right price. Outstanding dental office.

Russell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Jasmine, Is a very kind and caring always concern for your comfort during the procedure. Very helpful on giving you all possible options.

Sofia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Wonderful doctor ! Great service

Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/19
Very friendly and caring dentist, Jasmine was kind and easy to work with. Clear communication for the process, and worked gently so there was no pain.

Mikhail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Good job! Thank you very much!